



Democratic Services Committee

Date: Thursday, 17 September 2015

Time: 5.00 pm

Venue: Committee Room 4 - Civic Centre

To: Councillors C Ferris (Chair), T Bond, E Corten, M Evans, D Harvey, J Mudd,

K Thomas, T Watkins and D Mayer

Item		Wards Affected
1	Minutes of the Previous Meeting (Pages 3 - 6)	
2	Scrutiny Committees (Pages 7 - 14)	All Wards
3	Review of the Constitution (Pages 15 - 26)	All Wards

Contact: Joy Howells Telephone: 01633 656656

E-mail: joy.howells@newport.gov.uk Date of Issue: 28 August 2015